oYour support on stage!

Preissler Music - much more than a rental company for musical instruments!

  • Hire of instruments, backline and accessories - drums and percussion instruments, keyboard instruments, wind instruments, string instruments, harps, guitars & basses, backline (amplifiers, speaker cabinets, combos, mixers, microphones, mobile PA- systems), stage & orchestra equipment (music stands / orchestral music stands, stand lights, musicians' chairs / orchestral chairs, conductor stands, conductors rostra) and much more.

  • Rental instruments for concert tours / orchestra travels - instruments and equipment for International symphony orchestras, youth orchestras, ensembles and choirs traveling for concerts within Germany and Europe.

  • Hire of musical props - instruments for playback, historical instruments, musical accessories for Movie & TV productions.

  • Instrument transport & orchestra transport, tour support- transportation of your hired musical instruments / your own orchestra instruments, accompaniment on your tour by our special equipped transport vehicles and trained staff within Germany and Europe.

  • Stage management / stage service - set-up & breakdown of musical instruments, backline, orchestra & stage equipment on stage by our trained expert staff, professional support to your event at site by our stage managers, backliners, drum tecs and stage hands.

  • Sale & repair of musical instruments and accessories - by STUDIO 49, LUDWIG, MUSSER, HOFNER and PIRASTRO - as our sale of used musical instruments.

  • Marketing and sale in Germany of the new WERNICK Xylosynth XS7 - the best MIDI mallet controller ever made!

  • Flightcase manufacture and repair - offering you the original custom-made PREISSLER flightcases.

  • Coaching for musicians, composers, concert agencies & actors - lectures, seminars and performances on a wide range of topics relating to music and musical instruments, coaching services for Movie / TV productions and photo shoots, artist coaching against stage fright and so much more. 

You will find all information about our extensive services in the relevant sections on top of our website.

Contact us - we are "your support on stage" and always glad to help you!

Your support on stage!
 

Preissler Music - weit mehr als nur ein Verleih für Musikinstrumente!

  • Vermietung von Musikinstrumenten, Backline und Zubehör - Schlaginstrumente, Tasteninstrumente, Blasinstrumente, Harfen, Gitarren und Bässe, Backline (Verstärker, Boxen, Combos, Mixer, mobile PA-Systeme, Mikrofone), Bühnen- und Orchesterausstattung (Notenpulte / Orchesterpulte, Pultleuchten, Musikerstühle / Orchesterstühle, Dirigentenpulte, Dirigentenpodeste) und vieles mehr.

  • Mietinstrumente für Konzertreisen / Orchestertourneen - Ausstattung internationaler Sinfonieorchester, Jugendorchester, Ensembles und Chöre auf Reisen und zu Konzerten innerhalb Deutschland und Europa.

  • Vermietung musikalischer Requisiten - Instrumente für Playback, historische Instrumente, musikalisches Zubehör für Film & TV-Produktionen.

  • Instrumententransporte & Orchestertransporte - Transport der von Ihnen gemieteten Musikinstrumente / Ihrer eigenen Orchesterinstrumente, Begleitung Ihrer Tournee mit speziell ausgestatteten Transportfahrzeugen und geschulten Mitarbeitern innerhalb Deutschland und Europa.

  • Stageservice / Stage Management - Auf- und Abbau von Musikinstrumenten, Backline, Orchesterzubehör und Bühnenequipment durch geschultes Fachpersonal, professionelle Betreuung Ihrer Veranstaltung vor Ort durch Orchesterwarte / Stage Manager, Backliner, Drumtecs, Stagehands.

  • Verkauf & Reparatur von Musikinstrumenten und Zubehör - von STUDIO 49, LUDWIG, MUSSER, HÖFNER und PIRASTRO, sowie unser Verkauf gebrauchter Musikinstrumente.

  • Verkauf des WERNICK Xylosynth XS7 - dem besten MIDI Mallet Controller aller Zeiten! Wir sind Xylosynth Deutschland: www.xylosynth.de.

  • Flightcasebau & Flightcasereparatur - nur bei uns erhalten Sie die auf Maß handgefertigten, original PREISSLER Flightcases.

  • Coaching für Musiker, Komponisten, Konzertagenturen & Schauspieler - Vorträge, Seminare und Performances zu vielen Themen im Bereich Musik und Musikinstrumente, Coachingservice für Film- / TV-Produktionen & Fotoshootings, Training gegen Lampenfieber und Vieles mehr.

Alle weiteren Informationen zu unseren umfangreichen Services finden Sie oben in unseren Rubriken.

Seit 1992 sind wir "your support on stage" und helfen Ihnen jederzeit gern - kontaktieren Sie uns!

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihren Website-Besuch für Sie so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Mit der Nutzung der Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.